TraceBuddy

TraceBuddy is the app for sharing your location with anybody even if they don’t have a mobile device. No login necessary, no account, just install and go. “Social Tracking made easy”.

Trace Buddy is based on the philosophy that YOU decide WHO knows where you are. You decide WHEN somebody may view your location. And you decide WHERE to share your location. And last but not least: you will remain anonymous.

Why TraceBuddy?

  • If you have a meeting and want you colleagues to know when you arrive? Simply share your location and they can follow you till you’re there.Trace Buddy - screenshot
  • The most heard question on telephone is: “Where are you?” Well, with TraceBuddy they already know, if you want them to.
  • If you want to track where your kids are.
  • If you are a truck driver and your boss wants to know where you are? Share your location during working hours! It’s that simple.
  • Going on a holiday? Let your friends and family know where you are.
  • Lost your phone? Find it on www.tracebuddy.com.
  • Share your location based on your unique sharing profiles.
  • You can schedule: ‘Always’, ‘Once’, ‘Recurring’, ‘Till reaching a specific location’ or ‘In a specific area’.
  • Unlimited sharing profiles.
  • No GPS necessary in crowded areas so no battery drain.
  • Share your location with a secure link and your friends can view your location on www.tracebuddy.com.
  • Track your friends locations within TraceBuddy app.
  • Anonymous.
  • Secure.
  • Easy.
  • Free.
  • No login necessary.

Your location is shared by a unique link on the TraceBuddy website. You can share the link with who you want. You have your app, they have a link to our website.

Share your location with GPS or without using network information. Save battery power using accurate network positioning in crowded areas. No GPS, no drained battery.

Did you lost your phone or is it stolen? Track on our website where your phone is located.

Is it secure?
YES! To share your location with others we store your data without any personal details. When you share your location with others, you share a link with your location without your details. You can also disable your share at any time. You are always in control!

Trace Buddy - screenshot

 

For more information: www.tracebuddy.com